点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
6.7
住宿位置
8.4
设施
6.7
员工
7.8
性价比
7.2

点评

    明杰
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月13日
    离车站很近,很方便
    ri
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月24日
    这是包括跟团在内我在日本住的环境最差酒店没有之一!即使没拉箱子房间小的无以复加,一个人睡都嫌挤,天气已经很热了空调没有冷风,窗帘有污渍,卫生间的门胖点估计都进不去,周边极其嘈杂,住在十层都难以入睡,另有飞车党夜半炸街,警车开着警笛猛追...
    只有离车站近一个优点。
    Priyaporn
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kazushige Moriyama
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gregory g Horrocks
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月18日

    Central and noisey

    It was a good spot for train traveling not for car driving
    Less than impressive breakfast menu
    Apoleng
    jp

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ron Frenkel
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Damian Wolfisberg
    ch

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月26日

    Not recommended

    Staff attitude was not good, interior of room and lobby is old and dingy, room and aisle are smelly, tea cups in the rooms had to be washed before use.
    Location is good, right next to the train station.
    kasmona
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beny
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月16日

    Great and convenient place to stay!

    Nothing at all. But I really had to write something, seems Nagano hotels are slightly pricey. This hotel is more for business, I do not think there are bigger rooms, so our family of 4 had to get 2x double rooms. Oh, I did read from earlier reviews that there are complimentary dinner, which did lead me to book this hotel, however, during check in, I asked, but was told dinner is not included.
    Location is superb. Right next to JR stn which is superb when we travel in to Nagano. We used this place as a stopover for next day’s Tateyama Alpine route. The bus to Ogizawa is just behind the JR stn. Walking distance to Matsumoto Castle, and many food options.
    Silvy Fauziah
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NEIL
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Noomnoiay
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Huey Chiun Cheong
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor99
    sk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月11日
    noise from the street and bad window isolation (cold and noise getting from the outside to the room)
    location
    Geoffrey
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Clean, good value hotel directly across from Nagano station.

    The bathroom module floor height was approximately 10 inches/25 centimeters above that of the building floor. This can be a jarring drop and there are no available railings, so it could be dangerous for anyone susceptible to losing their balance or with brittle bones.
    The room came with an automated massage chair, which was a big surprise. The cable channels had broad coverage. The location is directly across from the Nagano train station and thus is ideal for those using Nagano as a base. The staff were very friendly (NOTE: all conversations were done in Japanese, so no judgement regarding their English ability can be made).
    Ladawan_13
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dhorothea
    id

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月1日

    A convenient way to stay in Nagano

    housekeeping didn't clean our room because we didn't put clean sign. The staff cannot speak English.
    Just across Nagano Station. Very convinient when we arrived late from Tokyo.
    Sergio
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月29日

    Great location, rooms ok

    First got put in a boiling hot room with no way to turn the heating of and sealed windows. After complaining, got put in a room with two individual beds. It did have an amazing massage chair though.
    Great location near the station.
正在载入点评