후기

7.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.2
편안함
6.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
6.7
직원
7.8
가격 대비 가치
7.2

후기

    seungchul
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Priyaporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kazushige Moriyama
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gregory g Horrocks
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 18일

    Central and noisey

    It was a good spot for train traveling not for car driving
    Less than impressive breakfast menu
    Apoleng
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 8월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ron Frenkel
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Damian Wolfisberg
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 6월 26일

    Not recommended

    Staff attitude was not good, interior of room and lobby is old and dingy, room and aisle are smelly, tea cups in the rooms had to be washed before use.
    Location is good, right next to the train station.
    kasmona
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Beny
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 16일

    Great and convenient place to stay!

    Nothing at all. But I really had to write something, seems Nagano hotels are slightly pricey. This hotel is more for business, I do not think there are bigger rooms, so our family of 4 had to get 2x double rooms. Oh, I did read from earlier reviews that there are complimentary dinner, which did lead me to book this hotel, however, during check in, I asked, but was told dinner is not included.
    Location is superb. Right next to JR stn which is superb when we travel in to Nagano. We used this place as a stopover for next day’s Tateyama Alpine route. The bus to Ogizawa is just behind the JR stn. Walking distance to Matsumoto Castle, and many food options.
    Silvy Fauziah
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    NEIL
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Noomnoiay
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Huey Chiun Cheong
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Igor99
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 11일
    noise from the street and bad window isolation (cold and noise getting from the outside to the room)
    location
    Geoffrey
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    Clean, good value hotel directly across from Nagano station.

    The bathroom module floor height was approximately 10 inches/25 centimeters above that of the building floor. This can be a jarring drop and there are no available railings, so it could be dangerous for anyone susceptible to losing their balance or with brittle bones.
    The room came with an automated massage chair, which was a big surprise. The cable channels had broad coverage. The location is directly across from the Nagano train station and thus is ideal for those using Nagano as a base. The staff were very friendly (NOTE: all conversations were done in Japanese, so no judgement regarding their English ability can be made).
    Ladawan_13
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dhorothea
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일

    A convenient way to stay in Nagano

    housekeeping didn't clean our room because we didn't put clean sign. The staff cannot speak English.
    Just across Nagano Station. Very convinient when we arrived late from Tokyo.
    Sergio
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 29일

    Great location, rooms ok

    First got put in a boiling hot room with no way to turn the heating of and sealed windows. After complaining, got put in a room with two individual beds. It did have an amazing massage chair though.
    Great location near the station.
    Jonathan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중